NAAC Steering Committee (2022-23)

Name of the Members	NAAC Criteria	Designation	Mobile No.
Dr. Jitendra Kumar Negi		Principal In-charge	7409783331
Dr. Gopesh Kumar Singh	Criteria-1	IQAC Coordinator	9675362906
Mr. Arvind Kumar	Criteria-2	Member	7055299935
Dr. Dev Krishna	Criteria-3	Member	9557312613
Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Singh	Criteria-4	Member	8543007960
Dr. Shyam Mohan Singh	Criteria-5	Member	9536228086
Dr. Manjeet Singh Bhandari	Criteria-6	Member	9979205677
Mr. Umesh Chanra Bansal	Criteria-7	Member	7248087200